[New Here?]The guide to a DF Section Newb

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Viral
Admin
Admin

Clan Points : 36
Popularity : 0

PostSubject: [New Here?]The guide to a DF Section Newb   Fri Jun 05, 2009 5:51 pm

I.-Trainers
1).-What is a trainer?
2).-Where Do I find Trainers?
3).-Which is the best trainer
4).-Some error is happening to me.
5).-How do I know the swf changed?

II.-Custom Material

1).-How do I load custom weapons?
2).-What is that strange code they are writing in a box with green font?
3).-How do I make my own custom material or weapons?
4).-Tips for custom Weapons

III.-How not to be flamed or not being a noob/newb

1).-Basic Tips
2).-Why do people flame me because I'm a newb?
3).-why i are considarez n00b i has nothing wrong

IV.-Flash

1).-What is a variable?
2).-What is a SWF
3).-Why do people flame me for using CE?
4).-Never use this words

V.-Dragonfable typical problems

1).-I got an error that says that my account will be recorded.That means I'm banned?Plz help
2).-What is a cap?
3).-Why if I have temp DA hack I cant access DA quests or DA areas?
4).-Is there a DC hack?Cause I heard there was one.
5).-Why do people think that I will be banned if I post my char page?
6).-Why my custom items do not stay when I put them in my inventory?Neither my bag slots.
7).-Is there a gold hack?

VI.-Okay Understood

1).-Thanks!

I.-Trainers
What is a trainer?

R=A trainer is a program that lets you hack the variables of the game without the use of CE or any other programs.Generally the good trainers are made in Flash but you can also make trainers in Visual Basics 06 or 2008 and its way easier than doing it in flash.

Where Do I find Trainers?
R=Generally in the Megathread you can find them but some are outdated so make sure to update the SWF every time they update it.The trainers that aren't outdated or semi-outdated have auto update swf so you don't have any trouble finding it.

Which is the best trainer?